Make your selection to open a PDF file.  The page that opens in a few seconds can be printed singly.  Return to this page and select a different County.

Summary of Districts   County Councils
  District 3  
District 1 Albany District 6
Brooklyn-Kings Hudson Mohawk Cattaraugus-Allegany
Nassau At Large Chautauqua
Queens Otsedel Erie
Suffolk Rip Van Winkle  
  Schenectady-Schoharie District 7
    At Large - District 7
District 2    
Hudson Valley District 4 District 8
Orange Mohawk-Adirondack Finger Lakes
Putnam St. Lawrence Monroe
Richmond   Wayne
Sullivan District 5  
  Central New York At-Large Posts
  Oswego At Large - District 2
  Southern Tier At Large - District 4